St. Aloysius Parish

...a people worshiping and growing in faith

Contact

St. Aloysius Parish
935 Bennetts Mills Rd.
Jackson, NJ 08527
ph: 732-370-0500
fax: 732-886-9336
parishoffice@saintaloysiusonline.org

Office Hours:
Regular: Monday - Friday 8:30 - 3:30 PM

Parish Secretary, 732-370-0500 ext. 204
parishoffice@saintaloysiusonline.org


St. Aloysius Parish

Very Reverend John Bambrick V.F., 732-370-0500, ext. 218
Pastor
frbambrick@saintaloysiusonline.org

Rev. Sheldon Amasa, 732-370-0500 ext. 207
Parochial Vicar
frsheldon@saintaloysiusonline.org

Rev. Msgr. Joseph Ciampaglio
Weekend Assistant

Deacon "Al" Augusto Gamalo, 732-370-0500 ext. 208
Transitional Deacon
deaconal@saintaloysiusonline.org

Deacon Uku Mannikus
Permanent Deacon

Deacon Rene Perez
Permanent Deacon

Joey Tun 732-370-0500 ext. 202
Youth Minister/Young Adult Minister
jtun@saintaloysiusonline.org

Naomi Capasso, 732-370-0500 ext. 217
Music Director
musicministry@saintaloysiusonline.org

Sherri Kroesch, 732-370-0500 ext. 203
Business Manager
skroesch@saintaloysiusonline.org

Olive Taylor, 732-370-0500 ext. 220
Marketing
otaylor@saintaloysiusonline.org

St. Aloysius School

Elizabeth O'Connor, 732-370-1515 ext. 312
Principal
principaloconnor@staloysiusschool.com

Nancy Hegedus, 732-370-1515 ext. 313
Assistant Principal
nhegedus@optonline.net

Faith Formation Office

Joan Myhal, 732-370-1515 ext. 314
Religious Education/Faith Formation
jmyhal@saintaloysiusonline.org

Mass Schedule:

Monday to Friday: 8:00 a.m.
Saturday Evening: 5:00 p.m.
Sunday: 7:00 a.m., 8:30 a.m.,
     10:30 a.m., and 12:30 p.m.

Reconciliation/Confessions:

Saturday: 4:00 to 4:30 p.m.
Sunday: 10:00 a.m.
By Appointment: 732-370-0500

How Do I?

2016 Mass Intention Forms


Contact Info

St. Aloysius Parish
935 Bennetts Mills Road,
Jackson, NJ 08527
ph: 732-370-0500
fax: 732-886-9336
parishoffice@saintaloysiusonline.org

Office Hours:
Mon. - Fri., 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM